Monday, December 11, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Fresh!


Sharing today with Mersad's Through My Lens

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Like something in outer space... Water plants falling back into the wetlands water, sleeping till spring...

Whoops....    I accidentally deleted this post, including the many nice comments I got.  Thanks to all.  I really appreciated seeing your thoughts!

Friday, November 24, 2017

Mid-Century Piano Dreams (1959)




I was feeling some Thanksgiving nostalgia yesterday, remembering the piano in the living room when I was young.  I took the original photo in 1959.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017