Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday parade...


Mom in front, 13 kids, and Dad bringing up the rear...

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

...all for the love of you


Daisy, Daisy, give me your answer, do!

Monday, June 19, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Ready for my closeup?


A closeup of Indian Paintbrush on Johnston Ridge...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Lighting up the evening...


Indian Paintbrush lights up the evening at  Johnston Ridge.  The tree was blown over by the eruption of Mt. St. Helens 37 years ago.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Lighting up our lives for such a short time...

But you know they will be back again next year...

Monday, May 29, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Sunny and quiet...



And the mountain is still showing quite a bit of snow!

Monday, May 22, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

I hear the fish is good today...

Perhaps a nice Soave to go with it...

Monday, May 15, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

There's never enough time...

...to remember everything she did.  Happy Mothers Day!